Everything CADD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anyone know Civil 3D?

4 posters

Go down

Anyone know Civil 3D? Empty Anyone know Civil 3D?

Post by vthi Sun Nov 30, 2008 1:24 am

Does anyone here use Civil 3D 2009?
vthi
vthi
E/A's Island wahine hoaloha

Number of posts : 29
Registration date : 2008-11-19

Back to top Go down

Anyone know Civil 3D? Empty Re: Anyone know Civil 3D?

Post by Alan Cullen Sun Nov 30, 2008 1:30 am

Chase OldSparky, Viv...he's an expert with it.
Alan Cullen
Alan Cullen
Forum Pioneer

Number of posts : 534
Registration date : 2008-11-13

Back to top Go down

Post by Rickard5 Sun Nov 30, 2008 10:18 am

Sorry Viv I'm a Machinist, SParky's your man
Rickard5
Rickard5
Admin

Number of posts : 814
Registration date : 2008-11-07

Back to top Go down

Post by vthi Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:39 am

Dear Rickard5 and Allan Cullen,
Thanks for the lead guys.

Old Sparky! Do you know about grading? Like under a bridge?
Regards, Vivian
vthi
vthi

Back to top Go down

Post by Alan Cullen Mon Dec 01, 2008 4:22 am

Viv...I sent Sparky a message telling him you wish his good counsel.

Mwhahaha.....

BTW...his name is Steve.....a very, extremely, helpfull bloke.
Alan Cullen
Alan Cullen
Forum Pioneer

Number of posts : 534

Back to top Go down

Post by Rickard5 Mon Dec 01, 2008 5:53 am

Well just
Me ke aloha
Aloha au iaoe
Mahalo nui loa
Rickard5
Rickard5
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by vthi Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:39 pm

Dear Alan,
Thank you! You're such a sweetie. How can you possibly be excluded from anywhere?

Dear Rickard,
You sweet talker you! What else do you have up your ACAD sleeve.
What? This is not the Tavern or the Lounge. I knows how to watch my p's & q's.

OXOXO to you both!
Regards, Vivian
vthi
vthi

Back to top Go down

Post by Old Sparky Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:45 pm

Sorry for the delay . . . I've been hiding over the holiday and can't log in here from work.